Grün GmbH

Contact

 


Wilnsdorf plant

Spezialmaschinenfabrik
Siegener Strasse 81 – 83
57234 Wilnsdorf-Niederdielfen – GERMANY
Google maps direction
Phone: +49 (0) 2 71 – 39 88-0 (head office)
Fax: +49 (0) 2 71 – 39 88-159
E-Mail: info@gruen-gmbh.de

 

Do you have any questions?


We are always happy to help.

You will find the contact details of your direct contact on the right. You can, however, also contact our hotline and we will redirect you to an appropriate member of staff.

  • Sales Fall Protection Systems

    Andreas Schäfer
    Director Business Unit Fall Protection Systems

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-219
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-219
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 74
    E-Mail: a.schaefer@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Heiner Jung
    Head of Application Engineering – Project Manager Industry

    Tel: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-218
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-218
    Mobil: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 87
    E-Mail: h.jung@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Victoria Scheben
    Internal Sales

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-100
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-100
    E-Mail: v.scheben@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Marlen Thorn
    Internal Sales

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-111
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-111
    E-Mail: m.thorn@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Nadja Gänge
    Internal Sales

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-211
    Faxe: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-211
    E-Mail: n.gaenge@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Sales Roofing Products and Building Technology

    Jörg Kalbitzer
    Director Business Unit Sales Roofing Products and Building Technique

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-226
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-226
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 79
    E-Mail: j.kalbitzer@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Joana Psiuk
    Sales Roofing Products and Building Technology

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-326
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-326
    E-Mail: j.psiuk@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Katharina Bender
    Sales Roofing Products and Building Technology

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-203
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-203
    E-Mail: k.bender@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Sales Road Construction and Road Maintenance Technology

    Alex Staer
    Director Business Unit Road Construction Machinery

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-108
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-108
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 70
    E-Mail: a.staer@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Andreas Schumacher
    Sales Department

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-208
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-208
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 62
    E-Mail: a.schumacher@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Markus Thünemann
    Field Sales Road Construction and Road Maintenance Technology

    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 72
    E-Mail: m.thuenemann@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Field Sales of
    Fall Protection Systems / Roofing Products / Building Technology

    René Kakanowski
    Field sales North

    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 67
    E-Mail: r.kakanowski@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Erik Leschinski
    Field sales East Germany

    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 77
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-159
    E-Mail: e.leschinski@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Tobias Bechtle
    Field sales South Germany

    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 88
    E-Mail: t.bechtle@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Control and automation systems

    Freddy Ohnesorge
    Chief Technical Officer/ Sales
    Control and automation systems

    Phone: +49 (0)271 3988-151
    Fax: +49 (0)271 398826-151
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 18866163
    E-Mail: f.ohnesorge@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Purchase

    Igor Tschornyj
    Purchasing Manager

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-119
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-119
    E-Mail: i.tschornyj@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Marcel Saft
    Purchase

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-135
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-135
    E-Mail: m.saft@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Rebekka Kray
    Purchase

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-216
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-216
    E-Mail: r.kray@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Dennis Dominik Herden
    Purchase

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-116
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-116
    E-Mail: d.herden@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Finance and accounting response

    Claudia Koblenzer
    Team leader accounting

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-125
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-125
    E-Mail: c.koblenzer@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Gudrun Kringe
    Accounts department

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-124
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-124
    E-Mail: g.kringe@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Christian Schäfer
    Accounts department

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-124
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-124
    E-Mail: c.schaefer@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Dispatch

    Sonja Prinz
    Team leader dispatch

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-215
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-215
    E-Mail: s.prinz@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Ilona Ballhaus
    Dispatch

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-204
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-204
    E-Mail: i.ballhaus@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Annika Griffel
    Dispatch

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-112
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-112
    E-Mail: a.griffel@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Marketing / Advertising

    Matthias Voss
    Marketing / Advertising

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-113
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-113
    E-Mail: m.voss@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Nina Jiga
    Social Media

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-213
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-213
    E-Mail: n.jiga@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Commercial Management

    Johann Harder
    Commercial Director

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-114
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-114
    E-Mail: j.harder@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Managing Director

    Ralf Vogelsang
    Managing Director

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-101

     

    Hendrik Stähler
    Managing Director

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-0

     

    Melanie Stahl
    Assistant of Managing Director

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-101
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-101
    E-Mail: m.stahl@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Reception

    Annika Griffel
    Reception

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-112
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-112
    E-Mail: a.griffel@gruen-gmbh.de

     

fon: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 – 0fon: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 – 0Technischer Verkauf
Technical Sales
fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 – 159
mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 66 173
fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 – 159
mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 66 173

 

Contactform


 

Viewport: lg md sm xs
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere