Wilnsdorf plant

Spezialmaschinenfabrik
Siegener Strasse 81 – 83
57234 Wilnsdorf-Niederdielfen – GERMANY
Phone: +49 (0) 2 71 – 39 88-0 (head office)
Fax: +49 (0) 2 71 – 39 88-159
E-Mail: info@gruen-gmbh.de

 

Do you have any questions?


We are always happy to help.

You will find the contact details of your direct contact on the right. You can, however, also contact our hotline and we will redirect you to an appropriate member of staff.

  • Sales Fall Protection Systems

    Uwe Akkermann
    Department Manager Fall Protection Systems

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-118
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-118
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 74
    E-Mail: u.akkermann@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Cornelia Braun
    Sales Fall Protection Systems

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-111
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-111
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 67
    E-Mail: c.braun@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Victoria Scheben
    Sales Fall Protection Systems

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-100
    Faxe: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-100
    E-Mail: v.scheben@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Sales Roofing Products and Building Technology

    Jörg Kalbitzer
    Sales Roofing Products and Building Technology

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-226
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-226
    E-Mail: j.kalbitzer@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Marcel Scheld
    Sales Roofing Products and Building Technology

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-126
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-126
    E-Mail: m.scheld@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Sales Road Construction and Road Maintenance Technology

    Alex Staer
    Export Manager Road Construction and Road Maintenance Technology

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-108
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-108
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 70
    E-Mail: a.staer@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Julia Klein
    Sales Department

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-208
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-208
    E-Mail: j.klein@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Maximilian Straßmayr
    Technical Manager

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-109
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-109
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 79
    E-Mail: m.strassmayr@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Uwe Krüger
    Field Sales Road Construction and Road Maintenance Technology

    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 71
    E-Mail: u.krueger@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Field Sales of
    Fall Protection Systems / Roofing Products / Building Technology

    Oliver Sachs
    Field Sales greater area of North-Rhine Westphalia

    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 72
    Fax: +49 (0) 5224 – 9 37 46 92
    E-Mail: o.sachs@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Erik Leschinski
    Field Sales greater area of East Germany

    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 77
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-159
    E-Mail: e.leschinski@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Peter Gebhard
    Field Sales greater area of Hessen

    Phone: +49 (0) 69 – 86 00 53 80
    Fax: +49 (0) 69 – 86 00 53 81
    Mobile: +49 (0) 163 – 8 60 05 38
    E-Mail: p.gebhard@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Peter Schomburg
    Field Sales greater area of Lower Saxony South / Saxony-Anhalt

    Phone: +49 (0) 5731 – 75 11 85
    Fax: +49 (0) 5731 – 75 11 82
    Mobile: +49 (0) 171 – 8 06 69 90
    E-Mail: pschomb@aol.com

     

    Michael Damböck
    Field Sales greater area of Southern Germany

    Mobile: +49 (0) 152 – 34 02 94 33
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-103
    E-Mail: m.damboeck@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Oliver Becker
    Field Sales greater area of Northern Germany

    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 81
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-182
    E-Mail: o.becker@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Purchase

    Igor Tschornyj
    Purchasing Manager

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-119
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-119
    E-Mail: i.tschornyj@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Marcel Saft
    Purchase

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-135
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-135
    E-Mail: m.saft@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Karsten Stahl
    Purchase

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-116
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-116
    E-Mail: k.stahl@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Finance, accounting and personal response

    Wolfgang Bender
    Finance, accounting and personal response

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-125
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-125
    E-Mail: w.bender@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Gudrun Kringe
    Accounts department

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-124
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-124
    E-Mail: g.kringe@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Christian Schäfer
    Accounts department

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-124
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-124
    E-Mail: c.schaefer@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Dispatch

    Ulrike Nies
    Dispatch

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-115
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-115
    E-Mail: u.nies@gruen-gmbh.de

     

    Sonja Prinz
    Dispatch

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-215
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-215
    E-Mail: s.prinz@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Marketing / Advertising

    Matthias Voss
    Marketing / Advertising

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-113
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-113
    E-Mail: m.voss@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Commercial Management

    Johann Harder
    Commercial Director

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-114
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-114
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 661 65
    E-Mail: j.harder@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Managing Director

    Ralf Vogelsang
    Managing Director

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-101

     

    Melanie Stahl
    Assistant of Managing Director

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-101
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-101
    E-Mail: m.stahl@gruen-gmbh.de

     

  • Reception

    Ilona Hofmann
    Reception / Dispatch

    Phone: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88-112
    Fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 26-112
    E-Mail: i.hofmann@gruen-gmbh.de

     

fon: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 – 0fon: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 – 0Technischer Verkauf
Technical Sales
fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 – 159
mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 66 173
fax: +49 (0) 271 – 39 88 – 159
mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 188 66 173

 

Contactform


 

Viewport: lg md sm xs